Upholstered Modern Green Velvet 3 Seater Tufted Sofa

Upholstered Modern Green Velvet 3 Seater Tufted Sofa
Upholstered Modern Green Velvet 3 Seater Tufted Sofa
Upholstered Modern Green Velvet 3 Seater Tufted Sofa
Default Image



Upholstered Modern Green Velvet 3 Seater Tufted Sofa

₹ 31,000 ₹ 41,299

The Upholstered Modern Green Velvet 3 Seater Tufted Sofa Is A Luxurious And Stylish Addition To Any Living Room. The Sofas Green Velvet Upholstery Adds A Touch Of Sophistication And Elegance To Any Space, While The Tufted Design Adds A Touch Of Glamour. The Sofa Is Also Highly Functional. The Modern Design Of The Sofa Makes It A Great Choice For Contemporary Spaces, And Its Sturdy Construction Ensures That It Will Last For Years To Come.

Specification
  • The Upholstery In Green Velvet Is Exquisite And Opulent.
  • Tufted Design
  • Contemporary And Modern Design.
Product Overview

SKU Code

: VALLY-358014

Dimension (Inch)

: 35 Inch x 13 Inch x 11 Inch

Dimension (CM)

: 88.90 CM x 33.02 CM x 27.94 CM

Finish

: Panne Velvet

Brand

: Vally Interior

Delivery

: 7 to 15 Days

Warranty

: 5 Years

Recomended Products

3-Seater Corner Curved Sofa assets/img/product/thumbnails/2023/09/VI-0011/3-seater-corner-curved-sofa-VI-0011-a.webp
3-Seater Curved So
Dark Green 3-Seater Curved Sofa With Velvet assets/img/product/thumbnails/2023/09/VI-0014/dark-green-3-seater-curved-sofa-with-velvet-VI-0014-a.webp
Green 3-Seater Cur
Futuristic Blue Ice Sofa assets/img/product/thumbnails/2023/09/VI-0004/futuristic-blue-ice-sofa-VI-0004-a.webp
Ice Blue Sofa
Grey Upholstered Armless 3-Seater Sofa assets/img/product/thumbnails/2023/09/VI-0102/grey-upholstered-armless-3-seater-sofa-VI-0102-a.webp
Grey 3 Seater Sofa
Iconic Contemporary Velvet 3-Seater Sofa assets/img/product/thumbnails/2023/09/VI-0021/iconic-contemporary-velvet-3-seater-sofa-VI-0021-a.webp
Velvet 3-Seater So
Luxurious Off White Velvet Upholstered 3-Seater Sofa assets/img/product/thumbnails/2023/09/VI-0100/luxurious-off-white-velvet-upholstered-3-seater-sofa-VI-0100-a.webp
White 3 Seater Sof
Modern Curved 3-Seater Sofa Lounge assets/img/product/thumbnails/2023/09/VI-0022/modern-curved-3-seater-sofa-lounge-VI-0022-a.webp
Curved 3-Seater So
Tailored 3 Seater Corner Sofa With Chaise assets/img/product/thumbnails/2023/09/VI-0005/tailored-3-seater-corner-sofa-with-chaise-VI-0005-a.webp
3 Seater Corner So
Dad
WhatsApp